IHK-Innovationsnetz Rheinland-Pfalz

Ansprechpartner

Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Koblenz
Schlossstraße 2 | 56068 Koblenz | IHK Koblenz
Ralf Lawaczeck | 0261 106-219 | lawaczeck@koblenz.ihk.de (Sprecher)
Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Pfalz
Ludwigsplatz 2-4 | 67059 Ludwigshafen | IHK Pfalz
Markus Falkner | 0621 5904-2581 | markus.falkner@pfalz.ihk24.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Rheinhessen
Schillerplatz 7 | 55116 Mainz | IHK Rheinhessen
Lisa Haus B. Ed. | 06131 262-1703 | lisa.haus@rheinhessen.ihk24.de
Oliver Sacha | 06131 262-1704 | oliver.sacha@rheinhessen.ihk24.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Trier
Herzogenbuscher Str. 12 | 54292 Trier | IHK Trier
Christian Kien | 0651 9777 - 540 | kien@trier.ihk.de
Sonja Wagener | 0651 9777-502 | wagener@trier.ihk.de

IHK-Finder | Finden Sie Ihre IHK