IHK24

IHK Koblenz

Karina Szwede
Geschäftsführerin International
Tel.: 0261 106-260
E-Mail: szwede@koblenz.ihk.de
Andrea Wedig
Referentin Außenwirtschaft
Tel.: 0261 106-180
E-Mail: wedig@koblenz.ihk.de
Denis Bagirow
Referent Außenwirtschaft
Tel.: 0261 106-206
E-Mail: bagirow@koblenz.ihk.de
Frauke Gutmann
Beratung Außenwirtschaft
Tel.: 0261 106-263
E-Mail: gutmann@koblenz.ihk.de
Roswitha Schulz
Beratung Außenwirtschaft
Tel.: 0261 106-269
E-Mail: schulz@koblenz.ihk.de
Sophie Ewald
Teamassistenz Außenwirtschaft
Tel.: 0261 106-109
E-Mail: ewald@koblenz.ihk.de