IHK-Innovationsnetz Rheinland-Pfalz

Ansprechpartner

Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Koblenz
Schlossstraße 2 | 56068 Koblenz | IHK Koblenz
Ralf Lawaczeck | 0261 106-219 | lawaczeck@koblenz.ihk.de (Sprecher)
Karin Merz, Dipl.-Kfm. | 0261 106-141 | merz@koblenz.ihk.de
Dr.-Ing. Norbert Strompen | 0261 106-233 | strompen@koblenz.ihk.de
Silvia Maxeiner | 0261 106-242 | maxeiner@koblenz.ihk.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Pfalz
Ludwigsplatz 2-4 | 67059 Ludwigshafen | IHK Pfalz
Holger Grotelüschen, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur | 0621 5904-1640 | holger.grotelueschen@pfalz.ihk24.de
Christiane Huber | 0621 5904-1645 | christiane.huber@pfalz.ihk24.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Rheinhessen
Schillerplatz 7 | 55116 Mainz | IHK Rheinhessen
Lisa Haus B. Ed. | 06131 262-1703 | lisa.haus@rheinhessen.ihk24.de
Oliver Sacha | 06131 262-1704 | oliver.sacha@rheinhessen.ihk24.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Trier
Herzogenbuscher Str. 12 | 54292 Trier | IHK Trier
Robin Williams | 0651 9777-540 | williams@trier.ihk.de
Sonja Wagener | 0651 9777-502 | wagener@trier.ihk.de
IHK-Finder | Finden Sie Ihre IHK
IHK-Innovationsnetz Rheinland-Pfalz
www.innovation-rlp.de
www.ihk-innovationsnetz-rlp.de
Für diese Internetseite:
Karin Merz
Dipl.-Kfm.
IHK-Innovationsnetz Rheinland-Pfalz
Kontaktstelle Hochschule-Wirtschaft
0261 106-141
0261 106-55141 (Fax)
merz@koblenz.ihk.de